A Brief Hiatus

The next couple of weeks are rather stuffed with stuff.

I know, very technical terminology, right? The guild is shaking up the raid schedule again, I’ve got a major writing project to focus on (which is really the main reason why I’m going on a hiatus), I need to work on lesson plans (the other big reason for my lack of brain power), and I’m racking my brain for blog ideas that just aren’t there.

BUT! I am working on the beginnings of a webcomic for this site. More details will be forthcoming… Most likely once I’m done with this writing project and get ahead on my lesson plans.

So, I’ll be back with new material two weeks from now… I swear by the metallic mandible of Deathwing!

About Toriah the Mom

Mom, quasi-librarian, gamer, writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

